Pay As You Go Classes

Want to try our physiotherapist led pilates before committing to a course? Or does your busy schedule mean you’re unable to commit to one of our courses? Then come along to our pay as you go classes!

Held at:

Watch House Farm
Wash Road
Noak Bridge
Essex SS15 4ER

These classes are suitable for people with pre-existing injuries and medical conditions, as physiotherapy knowledge and experience is used to adapt exercises appropriately. It is advisable to have a 1:1 session prior to starting the class to go through adaptations if you have concerns about whether you will manage certain exercises.

Monday 27 January 2020
7:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday 29 January 2020
10:30am – 11:30am

Saturday 1 February 2020
10:00am – 11:00am

Monday 3 February 2020
7:30pm – 8:30pm

Tuesday 4 February 2020
5:30pm – 6:30pm

Wednesday 5 February 2020
10:30am – 11:30am

Monday 10 February 2020
7:30pm – 8:30pm

Tuesday 11 February 2020
5:30pm – 6:30pm

Wednesday 12 February 2020
10:30am – 11:30am

Monday 17 February 2020
7:30pm – 8:30pm

Tuesday 18 February 2020
5:30pm – 6:30pm

Wednesday 19 February 2020
10:30am – 11:30am

Saturday 22 February 2020
10:00am – 11:00am