Pay As You Go Classes

Want to try our physiotherapist led pilates before committing to a course? Or does your busy schedule mean you’re unable to commit to one of our courses? Then come along to our pay as you go classes!

Held at:

Watch House Farm
Wash Road
Noak Bridge
Essex SS15 4ER

These classes are suitable for people with pre-existing injuries and medical conditions, as physiotherapy knowledge and experience is used to adapt exercises appropriately. It is advisable to have a 1:1 session prior to starting the class to go through adaptations if you have concerns about whether you will manage certain exercises.

Monday 11 Nov
5:30pm – 6:30pm

Booking ended

Tuesday 12 Nov
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Booking ended

Saturday 16 Nov
10:00am – 11:00am

Monday 18 Nov
5:30pm – 6:30pm

Tuesday 19 Nov
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Thursday 21 Nov
10:30am – 11:30am

Monday 25 Nov
5:30pm – 6:30pm

Tuesday 26 Nov
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Thursday 28 Nov
10:30am – 11:30am

Saturday 30 Nov
10:00am – 11:00am

Monday 2 Dec
5:30pm – 6:30pm

Tuesday 3 Dec
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Thursday 5 Dec
10:30am – 11:30am

Thursday 12 December
7:30pm – 8:30pm