Pay As You Go Classes

PLEASE NOTE ALL CLASSES ARE CURRENTLY VIRTUAL

Want to try our physiotherapist led pilates before committing to a course? Or does your busy schedule mean you’re unable to commit to one of our courses? Then come along to our pay as you go classes!

Held at:

Watch House Farm
Wash Road
Noak Bridge
Essex SS15 4ER

These classes are suitable for people with pre-existing injuries and medical conditions, as physiotherapy knowledge and experience is used to adapt exercises appropriately. It is advisable to have a 1:1 session prior to starting the class to go through adaptations if you have concerns about whether you will manage certain exercises.


WEEK COMMENCING 25 MAY 2020

Monday 25 May 2020 (beginner & intermediate)
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Booking ended

Tuesday 26 May 2020 (mixed ability)
12:30pm – 1:00pm

Booking ended

Tuesday 26 May 2020 (beginner & intermediate)
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Booking ended

Tuesday 26 May 2020 (beginner & intermediate)
7:30pm – 8:30pm

Booking ended

Wednesday 27 May 2020 (beginner & intermediate)
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Booking ended

Wednesday 27 May 2020 (beginner & intermediate)
7:30pm – 8:30pm

Booking ended

Thursday 28 May 2020 (mixed ability)
12:30pm – 1:00pm

Booking ended

Thursday 28 May 2020 (beginner & intermediate)
5:30pm – 6:30pm

Booking ended

Saturday 30 May 2020 (mixed ability)
10:00am – 11:00am

Booking ended

WEEK COMMENCING 1 JUNE 2020

Monday 1 June 2020 (beginner & intermediate)
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Booking ended

Tuesday 2 June 2020 (mixed ability)
12:30pm – 1:00pm

Booking ended

Tuesday 2 June 2020 (beginner & intermediate)
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Booking ended

Wednesday 3 June 2020 (beginner & intermediate)
7:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday 4 June 2020 (mixed ability)
12:30pm – 1:00pm

Thursday 4 June 2020 (beginner & intermediate)
5:30pm – 6:30pm

Saturday 6 June 2020 (mixed ability)
10:00am – 11:00am

Booking ended