Pay As You Go Classes

Want to try our physiotherapist led pilates before committing to a course? Or does your busy schedule mean you’re unable to commit to one of our courses? Then come along to our pay as you go classes!

Held at:

Watch House Farm
Wash Road
Noak Bridge
Essex SS15 4ER

These classes are suitable for people with pre-existing injuries and medical conditions, as physiotherapy knowledge and experience is used to adapt exercises appropriately. It is advisable to have a 1:1 session prior to starting the class to go through adaptations if you have concerns about whether you will manage certain exercises.

Thu 9th May 2019
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Booking ended

Sat 11th May 2019
10:00am – 11:00am

Booking ended

Mon 13th May 2019
10:30am – 11:30am

Booking ended

Tues 14th May 2019
7.30pm – 8:30pm

Booking ended

Wed 15th May 2019 (Intermediate & Advanced)
8:30pm – 9:30pm

Booking ended

Thu 16th May 2019
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Booking ended

Mon 20th May 2019
10:30am – 11:30am

Booking ended

Tues 21st May 2019
7.30pm – 8:30pm

Booking ended

Wed 22nd May 2019 (Intermediate & Advanced)
8:30pm – 9:30pm

Booking ended

Thu 23rd May 2019
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Booking ended

Tues 28th May 2019
7.30pm – 8:30pm

Wed 29th May 2019 (Intermediate & Advanced)
8:30pm – 9:30pm